1. Brands
  2. Alliance Entertainment
  3. Taylor Swift – Fearless Platinum Edition Vinyl Record

Alliance Entertainment Taylor Swift – Fearless Platinum Edition Vinyl Record




Free U.S. Shipping
available for orders over $35. Learn more



Tell the world about the awesome brands at PacSun

Just a few left!
Shop All Alliance Entertainment

Online only! Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Platinum edition of the pop/country star's sophomore album featuring six new songs not found on the original release. Taylor is the only country female artist to have five top 10 singles from a debut album and the only country female vocalist this decade to reach the top 5 on billboard's hot 100 charts. Fearless was released on November 11, 2008, by Big Machine Records.


Side A

  • Jump Then Fall
  • Untouchable
  • Forever & Always (Piano Version)
  • Come In With The Rain

Side B

  • Superstar
  • The Other Side Of The Door
  • Fearless
  • Fifteen
  • Love Story

Side C

  • Hey Stephen
  • White Horse
  • You Belong With Me
  • Breathe
  • Tell Me Why

Side D

  • You're Not Sorry
  • The Way I Loved You
  • Forever & Always
  • The Best Day
  • Change

Sku # 0655601190042

Recently Viewed