1. Brands
  2. Alliance Entertainment
  3. Cardi B – Invasion Of Privacy Vinyl Record

Alliance Entertainment Cardi B – Invasion Of Privacy Vinyl Record

Sold Out
Check out our other Alliance Entertainment
Shop All Alliance Entertainment

Online only! Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Invasion Of Privacy is the billboard 200 topping, the double-platinum full-length debut album from history-making hip-hop phenomenon Cardi B. The record-breaking release was heralded by the now 5x platinum, twice Grammy-nominated breakout hit "Bodak Yellow" and follow-ups "Bartier Cardi" feat. 21 Savage, "Be Careful," "I Like It" with Bad Bunny and J Balvin, and "Ring" feat. Kehlani.


  • Get Up 10
  • Drip
  • Bickenhead
  • Bodak Yellow
  • Be Careful
  • Best Life
  • I Like It
  • Ring
  • Money Bag
  • Bartier Cardi
  • She Bad
  • Thru Your Phone
  • I Do

Sku # 0655601190005

Recently Viewed