1. Brands
  2. Alliance Entertainment
  3. Adele – 21 Vinyl Record

Alliance Entertainment Adele – 21 Vinyl Record

Adele – 21 Vinyl Record
Adele – 21 Vinyl Record
Sold Out
Check out our other Alliance Entertainment
Shop All Alliance Entertainment

Online only! Vinyl LP. Nobody could predict the global sensation Adele was about to unleash when rolling out "21" in 2011. Certainly, her album "19" was a huge success, but "21" became a juggernaut of mega-hits including "Rolling In The Deep," "Rumor Has It;" "Set Fire To The Rain" and "Someone Like You." There are only 11 songs on the album, and 9 of them charted. t


  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Rumor Has It
  • Turning Tables
  • Don't You Remember
  • Set Fire To The Rain
  • He Won't Go
  • Take It All
  • I'll Be Waiting
  • One And Only
  • Lovesong
  • Someone Like You

Sku # 0655601190026

Recently Viewed