1. Brands
  2. Alliance Entertainment
  3. A Star Is Born Original Soundtrack Vinyl Record

Alliance Entertainment A Star Is Born Original Soundtrack Vinyl Record




Free U.S. Shipping
Or 4 payments of $9.00 by Learn more



Tell the world about the awesome brands at PacSun

Just a few left!
Shop All Alliance Entertainment

Online only! Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture starring Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga. Gaga and Cooper collaborated on the soundtrack album with an assortment of country musicians, including Lukas Nelson, who also stars in the film as a member of cooper's band.


  • Intro
  • Black Eyes
  • Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue)
  • Fabulous French (Dialogue)
  • La Vie En Rose
  • I'll Wait For You (Dialogue)
  • Maybe It's Time
  • Parking Lot (Dialogue)
  • Out Of Time
  • Alibi
  • Trust Me (Dialogue) [Explicit]
  • Shallow
  • First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
  • Music To My Eyes
  • Diggin' My Grave
  • I Love You (Dialogue)
  • Always Remember Us This Way
  • Unbelievable (Dialogue)
  • How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)
  • Look What I Found
  • Memphis (Dialogue)
  • Heal Me
  • I Don't Know What Love Is
  • Vows (Dialogue)
  • Is That Alright?
  • SNL (Dialogue)
  • Why Did You Do That?
  • Hair Body Face
  • Scene 98 (Dialogue) [ Explicit]
  • Before I Cry
  • Too Fat Gone
  • Twelve Notes (Dialogue)
  • I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)
  • I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version)

Sku # 0655601190018

Recently Viewed